Greek Yogurt Chicken Sandwich

I figured that I might as well share some cooking posts on here as well, as I’m trying to expand my repertoire of what I can cook!

I am a fan of any healthy, creative, light, summer time salads. I decided to give this one a try to have for lunch or a light snack this week. It was quite simple to make. I’ve usually made salads with a mayonnaise coating (which is very popular in the Polish salads I’ve grown up on). This salad was unique to me in that it incorporated Greek yogurt instead of mayo. It was a delicious addition to the fruity chicken salad. I recommend it!

20150525_212714

Leave a Reply

